×

Durchsuchen Sie unsere Website:

Empfangsdamen

Bad Honnef AG
Zentrale

Ansprechpartner

Zentrale / Empfang 

Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-0
E-Mail: zentrale@bhag.de

Susanne Dißmann-Toksöz

Susanne
Dißmann-Toksöz

Telefonzentrale
zentrale@bhag.de

Barbara Schmitz

Barbara
Schmitz

Telefonzentrale
zentrale@bhag.de

Kundenbetreuung

Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
E-Mail: info@bhag.de

Astrid Zerdick

Astrid Zerdick
Leiterin
Kundenbetreuung
a.zerdick@bhag.de

Czajkowski

Teresa Czajkowski
Kundenbetreuung
t.czajkowski@bhag.de

Gerhartz

Silke Gerhartz
Kundenbetreuung
s.gerhartz@bhag.de

Glück-Kill

Katharina Glück-Kill
Kundenbetreuung
k.glueck@bhag.de

Huthmacher

Annika Huthmacher
Kundenbetreuung
a.huthmacher@bhag.de

Pfrommer

Sabine Pfrommer
Kundenbetreuung
s.pfrommer@bhag.de

Mathias Schneider

Mathias Schneider
Kundenbetreuung
m.schneider@bhag.de

Luisa Weiss

Luisa Weiss
Kundenbetreuung
l.weiss@bhag.de

Abrechnung

Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
E-Mail: info@bhag.de

Berghoff

Volker Berghoff
Spezialist
Abrechnung
v.berghoff@bhag.de

Walter

Richard Walter
Spezialist
Abrechnung
r.walter@bhag.de

Stanek

Anika Stanék
Spezialistin Nebenkostenabrechnung
a.stanek@bhag.de

Vertrieb

Sven Stauf

Sven Stauf
Bereichsleiter Vertrieb/Shared Services
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
s.stauf@bhag.de

Christoph Ulrich

Christoph Ulrich
Vertriebsleiter Geschäftskunden
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-106
c.ulrich@bhag.de

Annette Kemski

Annette Kemski
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-214
a.kemski@bhag.de

Katrin Monschau

Katrin Monschau
Vertrieb Geschäftskunden
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-204
k.monschau@bhag.de

Axel Gerhartz

Axel Gerhartz
Leiter Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-202
a.gerhartz@bhag.de

Klaus Kluwig

Klaus Kluwig
Vertrieb Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-289
k.kluwig@bhag.de

Frederik Setz

Frederik Setz
Vertrieb Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-156
f.setz@bhag.de

Marktkommunikation

Schütz

Anne Schütz
Marktkommunikation
a.schuetz@bhag.de

Wambach

Diana Wambach
Marktkommunikation
d.wambach@bhag.de

Energiebeschaffung

Markus Ahrends

Markus Ahrends
Energiebeschaffung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-203
m.ahrends@bhag.de

Netzbüro 

Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-212
E-Mail: netzbuero@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Petra Medenbach
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-192
netzbuero@bhag.de

Alexandra Stein

Alexandra Stein
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-193
netzbuero@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Alexandra Winkens
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-133
netzbuero@bhag.de

Planauskunft 

E-Mail: vermessung@bhag.de

Michael Seeberger

Michael
Seeberger

Vermessung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-139
vermessung@bhag.de

Petra Arens-Weustenfeld

Petra Arens-Weustenfeld
Vermessung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-269
vermessung@bhag.de

Stromnetz 

Christoph Prokopy

Christoph Prokopy
Elektromeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-130
c.prokopy@bhag.de

Markus Warnke

Markus Warnke
Elektromeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-131
m.warnke@bhag.de

Gas-/Wassernetz 

Platzhalter

Rudi Marienfeld
Gas-/Wassermeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-190
r.marienfeld@bhag.de

Florian Wicharz

Florian Wicharz
Gas-/Wassermeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-191
f.wicharz@bhag.de

Wasserwerk 

Torsten Brix

Torsten Brix
Teamleiter Wasserwerk
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-187
t.brix@bhag.de

Uwe Kohl

Uwe Kohl
Wasserwerk
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-185
u.kohl@bhag.de

Marketing / Unternehmensentwicklung

Lucas Birnhäupl

Lucas Birnhäupl
Leiter Marketing/
Unternehmensentwicklung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-243
l.birnhaeupl@bhag.de

Daniela Paffhausen

Daniela Paffhausen
Referentin Marketing
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-109
d.paffhausen@bhag.de

Gregor Schäfer

Gregor Schäfer
Referent Marketing
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-169
g.schaefer@bhag.de

Angela Lessenich

Angela Lessenich
Referentin Marketing
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-199
a.lessenich@bhag.de

Personalabteilung 

E-Mail: personal@bhag.de

Anja Rieke-Scheidweiler

Anja Rieke-Scheidweiler
Leiterin Personal
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-184
a.rieke@bhag.de  

Petra Beschoner

Petra Beschoner
Personalabteilung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-124
personal@bhag.de

Roswitha Homscheid

Roswitha Homscheid
Personalabteilung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-126
personal@bhag.de

Regulierungsmanagement 

E-Mail: regulierung@bhag.de

Julia Friedl

Julia Friedl
Regulierungsmanagement
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-277
regulierung@bhag.de

Meike Schnell

Meike Schnell
Regulierungsmanagement
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-276
regulierung@bhag.de