Bad Honnef AG

Unser Management

Vorstand und Prokuristen

Peter Storck

Peter Storck
Kaufmännischer Vorstand
Diplom-Kaufmann
p.storck@bhag.de

Jens Nehl

Jens Nehl
Technischer
Vorstand

Diplom-Ingenieur
j.nehl@bhag.de

Bernhard Büllmann

Bernhard Büllmann
(ppa.)
Kaufmännischer
Leiter

Diplom-Kaufmann
b.buellmann@bhag.de

Stephan Reuter

Stephan Reuter
(ppa.)
Leiter
Netzwirtschaft

Betriebswirt (HWK)
s.reuter@bhag.de

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Lucas Birnhäupl

Lucas Birnhäupl
Leiter Marketing / Kommunikation
Diplom-Kaufmann
l.birnhaeupl@bhag.de

Holger Bouvelet

Holger Bouvelet
Leiter Energiedaten-
management

Diplom-Geograf
h.bouvelet@bhag.de

Christian Krause

Christian Krause
Leiter Prozess- und
Qualitätsmanagement

Industrie-Kaufmann
c.krause@bhag.de

Sven Stauf

Sven Stauf
Leiter Kunden-
betreuung/Abrechnung

Master of Engineering
s.stauf@bhag.de

Christoph Ulrich

Christoph Ulrich
Leiter
Vertrieb

Betriebswirt VWA
c.ulrich@bhag.de