×

Durchsuchen Sie unsere Website:

Platzhalter

Luisa Weiss (rechts)
Kundenbetreuung

Ansprechpartner

Daniela Paffhausen

Daniela Paffhausen
Marketing / Kommunikation
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-109
d.paffhausen@bhag.de

Luisa Weiss

Luisa Weiss
Kundenbetreuung
l.weiss@bhag.de

Elisabeth Loevenich

Maria-Elisabeth Loevenich
Leitung BHAG-Bildungsinitiative
"Nachhaltigkeit lernen"
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 18 29-600
m.loevenich@bhag.de

Petra Beschoner

Petra Beschoner
Personalabteilung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-124
personal@bhag.de

Roswitha Homscheid

Roswitha Homscheid
Personalabteilung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-126
personal@bhag.de

Katrin Monschau

Katrin Monschau
Vertrieb Gas
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-204
k.monschau@bhag.de

Axel Gerhartz

Axel Gerhartz
Teamleiter Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-202
a.gerhartz@bhag.de

Annette Kemski

Annette Kemski
Vertrieb Strom
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-214
a.kemski@bhag.de

Günther Korf

Günther Korf
Wasserwerk
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-186
g.korf@bhag.de

Gregor Schäfer

Gregor Schäfer
Marketing / Kommunikation
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-169
g.schaefer@bhag.de

Lucas Birnhäupl

Lucas Birnhäupl
Leiter Marketing / Kommunikation
l.birnhaeupl@bhag.de

Klaus Kluwig

Klaus Kluwig
Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-289
k.kluwig@bhag.de

Sven Stauf

Sven Stauf
Leiter Kundenbetreuung/ Abrechnung
s.stauf@bhag.de

Sven Stauf

Sven Stauf
Leiter Kundenbetreuung/ Abrechnung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
s.stauf@bhag.de

Torsten Brix

Torsten Brix
Wasserwerk
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-187
t.brix@bhag.de

Stefan Reuter

Stephan Reuter
Leiter Netzwirtschaft
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-201
s.reuter@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Alexandra Winkens
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-133
netzbuero@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Alexandra Winkens
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-133
netzbuero@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Petra Medenbach
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-192
netzbuero@bhag.de

Platzhalter

Rudi Marienfeld
Gas-/Wassermeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-190
r.marienfeld@bhag.de

Florian Wicharz

Florian Wicharz
Gas-/Wassermeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-191
f.wicharz@bhag.de

Alexandra Stein

Alexandra Stein
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-193
netzbuero@bhag.de

Ansprechpartner  

Alexandra Stein

Alexandra Stein
Netzbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-193
netzbuero@bhag.de

Christoph Prokopy

Christoph Prokopy
Elektromeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-130
c.prokopy@bhag.de

Markus Warnke

Markus Warnke
Elektromeister
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-131
m.warnke@bhag.de

Michael Seeberger

Michael Seeberger
Vermessung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-139
vermessung@bhag.de

Uwe Kohl

Uwe Kohl
Wasserwerk
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-185
u.kohl@bhag.de

Petra Arens-Weustenfeld

Petra Arens-Weustenfeld
Vermessung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-269
vermessung@bhag.de

Astrid Zerdick

Astrid Zerdick
Kundenbetreuung
a.zerdick@bhag.de

Astrid Zerdick

Astrid Zerdick
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-282
a.zerdick@bhag.de

Mathias Schneider

Mathias Schneider
Kundenbetreuung
m.schneider@bhag.de

Mathias Schneider

Mathias Schneider
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-146
m.schneider@bhag.de

Markus Ahrends

Markus Ahrends
Vertrieb Strom
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-203
m.ahrends@bhag.de

Frederik Setz

Frederik Setz
Energiedienstleistungen
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-156
f.setz@bhag.de

Stanek

Anika Stanék
Teamleiterin Marktkommunikation
a.stanek@bhag.de

Berghoff

Volker Berghoff
Kundenbetreuung
v.berghoff@bhag.de

Czajkowski

Teresa Czajkowski
Kundenbetreuung
t.czajkowski@bhag.de

Gerhartz

Silke Gerhartz
Kundenbetreuung
s.gerhartz@bhag.de

Glück-Kill

Katharina Glück-Kill
Kundenbetreuung
k.glueck@bhag.de

Glück-Kill

Katharina Glück-Kill
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
k.glueck@bhag.de

Huthmacher

Annika Huthmacher
Kundenbetreuung
a.huthmacher@bhag.de

Huthmacher

Annika Huthmacher
Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
a.huthmacher@bhag.de

Pfrommer

Sabine Pfrommer
Kundenbetreuung
s.pfrommer@bhag.de

Schütz

Anne Schütz
Marktkommunikation
a.schuetz@bhag.de

Walter

Richard Walter
Kundenbetreuung
r.walter@bhag.de

Wambach

Diana Wambach
Marktkommunikation
d.wambach@bhag.de

Wambach

Diana Wambach
Marktkommunikation
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
d.wambach@bhag.de

Peter Storck

Peter Storck
Kaufmännischer Vorstand
p.storck@bhag.de

Jens Nehl

Jens Nehl
Technischer Vorstand
j.nehl@bhag.de

Markus Schmidt

Markus Schmidt
Prokurist
Kaufmännischer Leiter
m.schmidt@bhag.de

Markus Schmidt

Markus Schmidt
Prokurist
Kaufmännischer Leiter
m.schmidt@bhag.de

Stephan Reuter

Stephan Reuter
Prokurist
Leiter Netzwirtschaft
s.reuter@bhag.de

Lucas Birnhäupl

Lucas Birnhäupl
Leiter Marketing / Kommunikation
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-243
l.birnhaeupl@bhag.de

Holger Bouvelet

Holger Bouvelet
Leiter Energiedatenmanagement
h.bouvelet@bhag.de

Christian Krause

Christian Krause
Leiter Prozess- und Qualitätsmanagement
c.krause@bhag.de

Christoph Ulrich

Christoph Ulrich
Leiter Vertrieb
c.ulrich@bhag.de

Christoph Ulrich

Christoph Ulrich
Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-106
c.ulrich@bhag.de

Gabriele Buhl

Gabriele Buhl
Zentrale / Empfang
zentrale@bhag.de

Susanne Dißmann-Toksöz

Susanne Dißmann-Toksöz
Zentrale / Empfang
zentrale@bhag.de

Barbara Schmitz

Barbara Schmitz
Zentrale / Empfang
zentrale@bhag.de

Julia Friedl

Julia Friedl
Regulierungsmanagement
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-277
regulierung@bhag.de

Meike Schnell

Meike Schnell
Regulierungsmanagement
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-276
regulierung@bhag.de

Personalabteilung

Bad Honnef AG
Personalabteilung
Postfach 11 20
53581 Bad Honnef
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-0

Kundenbetreuung
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-170
info@bhag.de

Erdgasbüro
Telefon: 0 22 24 / 17-278
erdgasbuero@bhag.de